• Scene Media

Local Businesses Open- Update 22 June


There are many local businesses still open during social distancing. Some are providing a full service, some are operating on a reduced/emergencies only service whilst others are available to give advice over the phone.


Below is a list of those who advertise regularly in The Scene magazines and who asked to be included on this list.


We will update the list weekly so if you have a local business that are still open in some form and would like to be included in this list, please email us direct or use the Contact Us tab on the website.


Check out our new Business Directory - click on the link above.


Please phone all listed businesses before attempting to visit.


Accountants

Accountably Limited, 023 8045 3907, accountably.co.uk


Baby/Toddler Groups

Jiggy Wrigglers, 07833 292879, jiggywrigglers.com

(Free online sessions on YouTube channel: Jiggy Wrigglers)

Butchers

Chambers of Hamble, 023 8045 4260

Cars - Service/Repair/MOTs

Netley Garage, 023 8045 3233, netley-garage.co.uk

Caravan Storage

Sunnydale Farm Caravan Park, 07883 058823, sunnydalefarm.co.uk

(Caravan storage enquiries only)


Care Homes

Netley Court Care Home, 023 8045 0320, cinnamoncc.com/netley


Clothing

Wearabouts, 023 8042 1203, www.wearabouts.co.uk

Electricians

Premlex, 023 8000 0616, premlex.co.uk

(Available for emergencies only)


Estate Agents

Chambers Estate Agents, 023 8001 0440, chambersestateagency.com


Esoteric Estates, 028 8098 1777, esotericestates.co.uk

Hamble Estate Agency, 023 8045 5055, hambleestateagency.com


Florists

Sweet Pea, 023 8043 3154, www.sweetpeaflorists.co.uk


Garage Doors

ADOR Garage Doors, 07793 113306, adorgaragedoors.co.uk

(Available for emergencies only)

Gardening Services

Larkmeadow Gardening, 07856 515190

Locksmiths

Lock It Security, 07887 407319, lockitsecurity.co.uk

Osteopathy/Massage/Pain Relief

The Netley Wellness Clinic, 07954 950855, thenetleywellnessclinic.co.uk

(Free advice on any physical/pain related issues by phone)


Painting & Decorating

P&L Decorating, 07517 976198


Plumbing & Heating

Gair Gas, 023 8036 3838, gairgas.co.uk

(Available for emergencies only)


MJM Plumbing & Heating, 023 8056 2504, mjmplumbing.co.uk


Property Maintenance

Homeworks, 07884 467523, homeworkscompany.co.uk

(Limited service)


R&M Property Maintenance, 07757 808290 Sail Repairs

Hamble Sail Repairs, 07485 140168, hamblesailrepairs.co.uk

Storage

Cubic Storage, 023 8225 0022, cubic-storage.com




0 views